Saint Francis Philanthropy Governance

The Philanthropy Department’s mission is to identify and secure charitable funds from public sectors to reinvest in the Hospital. These funds support the operating and capital needs of the Hospital’s community outreach programs, technology, and patient care.

Saint Francis Philanthropy Board of Directors

  • Raymond C. Abbott, CTP
  • James Cosgrove, DO
  • Sandra Gibney, MD
  • Daniel Scholl
  • Lois Torgerson
  • Mark Uhle
  • Nutan Winston, MD


  • Gina Kennedy, Director, Philanthropy
  • Diane Rush, Executive Assistant