Saint Francis Healthcare, a member of Trinity Health Mid-Atlantic and Delaware’s only Catholic Hospital, is a full service community hospital serving New Castle County and the surrounding communities since 1924.

Saint Francis Hospital Community Board

Richard J. Angiullo
Mark Brucker, Chair
Michael Conway, MD
Joseph DeSantis, Esq.
Msgr. Steven P. Hurley
Sister Patricia Hutchison, Vice Chair
Elizabeth B. Lee
Judge Vivian Medinilla
Daniel J. Sinnott, Ex-Officio
Richelle Ann Vible
Mark S. Uhle

Senior Leadership

Dan Sinnott
President and CEO

Brandon S. Harvath
Chief Operations Officer

Beth Leahey, MSN, RN
Executive Nurse Leader

Ralph Gonzalez, Jr., MD
Chief Medical Officer

Cathy Weaver
Senior Vice President, Mission Integration

Donna L. Campbell, SPHR, SHRM-SPC
Chief Human Resources Officer