Saint Francis Foundation Governance

Saint Francis Foundation Governance

The Foundation’s mission is to identify and secure charitable funds from public sectors to reinvest in the Hospital. These funds support the operating and capital needs of the Hospital’s community outreach programs, technology, and patient care.

Saint Francis Foundation Board of Directors

  • Raymond C. Abbott, CTP
  • James Cosgrove, DO
  • Sandra Gibney, MD
  • Lisa A. Schmidt, Esq.
  • Daniel Scholl
  • David Sheppard, Esq.
  • Mark Uhle
  • Nutan Winston, MD
  • Betty Ann Woznicki


  • Gina Kennedy, Director, Foundation
  • Diane Rush, Executive Assistant
  • Ruth Anne Clarke, Development Coordinator