Saint Francis Healthcare, a member of Trinity Health and Delaware’s only Catholic Hospital, is a full service community hospital serving New Castle County and the surrounding communities since 1924.

Saint Francis Hospital Board of Directors

Richard J. Angiullo
Mark Brucker
Joseph DeSantis, Esq.
Tina Grant, Ex-Officio
Sr. Patricia Hutchison
Ralph Ierardi, MD
Rev. Leonard R. Klein, STM
Elizabeth B. Lee
Cindy Hayes Mann, Vice Chair
Judge Vivian Medinilla
Dennis M. Salter – Chairperson
Kevin R. Shannon
Richelle Ann Vible

Senior Leadership

David A. Ricci
President and CEO

Bernard Citerone
Chief Financial Officer

Dan Sinnott
Senior Vice President, Business Development

Jennifer M. Kirby, RN, MSN, NEA-BC
Vice President, Patient Services, Chief Nursing Officer and Chief Adminstrative Officer

Michael Polnerow, DO
Vice President, Medical Affairs and Chief Medical Officer

Cathy Weaver
Vice President, Mission and Ministry

Donna L. Campbell, SPHR, SHRM-SPC
Chief Human Resources Officer

John E. Newton, JD, MBA
General Counsel